Rabbits Knockout Competition

Rabbits Knockout 2018
Round 1 (03/06/2018)Round 2 (08/07/2018)Quarter Final (05/08/2018)Semi Final (02/09/2018)Final (30/09/2018)
Michael Clegg
John Neil ClayJohn Neil Clay
Tony MorrisTony Morris
Gerard FennellyTony Morris
John KirkwoodJohn Kirkwood
Christopher HoldenJohn Kirkwood
Scott HamiltonScott Hamilton
Gareth ReesTony Morris
Craig McMinnMark Ellatt
Jim Mc SharryJim McSharry
M EllattMark Ellatt
Kris CharmanMark Ellatt
Raymond SpeakGerry Gorman
Russell TiffanyRussell Tiffany
Gerry GormanGerry Gorman
John EastwoodMark EllattWINNER
Brian CooperShane Kelly
Jonathan NaylorBrian Cooper
Steven CochraneIan Gregory
Ian GregoryBrian Cooper
Chris SpeakShane Kelly
G ThorntonG.Thornton
Shane KellyShane Kelly
John CharmanShane Kelly
-Lee Gray
-Lee Gray
-Andrew Leonard
-Lee Gray
-Norman Booth
-Peter Searle
-Norman Booth

Golden Rabbit

Qualifying competitions for this years Golden Rabbit are as follows:

Medal taking place on Saturday 19th May
Medal taking place on Saturday 16th June
Medal taking place on Saturday 7th July
Medal taking place on Saturday 1st September
Medal taking place on Saturday 6th October

Golden Rabbit Standings

After four rounds

19th May16th June7th July1st Sept6th Oct
1Brian Cooper2010122062
2Shane Kelly6-182549
3Chris Holden5-251545
4Graham Thornton89151042
5John Kirkwood12129-33
6Steve Cochrane7651230
7Craig McMinn-20-929
8Jonathan Naylor9154-28
9Norman Booth1576-28
10John Eastwood (Rabbit VC)--20828
11Tony Morris25---25
12Jim McSharry-25--25
13Lee Gray3--1821
14Russell Tiffany18---18
15Gerald Fennelly-18--18
16Peter Searle-83617
17Kris Charman10---10
18Raymond Speak--10-10
19Gerry Gorman--8-8
20Michael Clegg--7-7
21John Charman---77
22Scott Hamilton-5--5
23M Ellat---55
24Chris Speak4---4

Buck Rabbit

Qualifying competitions for this year's Buck Rabbit are as follows:

Medal taking place on Saturday 12th May
Medal taking place on Saturday 2nd June
Medal taking place on Saturday 4th August

Buck Rabbit Final

Sunday 23rd September 2018

Congratulations to Gareth Rees on winning this year's Buck Rabbit Final with a Nett Score of 71, beating Gerard Fennelly into 2nd place with 72, who in turn beat Craig McMinn also on 72 on countback.

Full Results as follows:

1Gareth Rees93 - 22 = 71
2Gerard Fennelly89 - 17 = 72
3Craig McMinn87 - 15 = 72
4Jonathan Naylor92 - 18 = 74
5Kris Charman95 - 21 = 74
6John Kirkwood92 - 18 = 74
7Lee Gray95 - 20 = 75
8John Eastwood98 - 21 = 77
9Shane Kelly95 - 14 = 81
10Christopher Holden96 - 14 = 82
11Norman Booth117 - 29 = 88

Buck Rabbit Standings

After three rounds

PositionNameMedal MayVice Capt DayRabbits Prize DayTotal
12th May9th June4th Aug
1Shane Kelly1515636
2Craig McMinn255535
3Gerard Fennelly625233
3Scott Hamilton8-2533
5John Eastwood (Rabbit VC)1812-30
6John Kirkwood1210729
7Kris Charman-20828
8Jonathan Naylor918-27
9Gareth Rees203-23
10Chris Holden-71522
11Lee Gray-21820
12Norman Booth--2020
13John Clay109-19
14Graham Thornton-81018
15Peter Searle4-913
16Ian Gregory7--7
16Michael Clegg-617
18Brian Cooper5--5
18Raymond Speak1135
20Jim McSharry-4-4
20Steve Cochrane--44
22John Charman3--3
23Chris Speak2--2


Qualifying competitions for this years Chinchilla competition are as follows:

Stableford taking place on Saturday 5th May
Stableford taking place on Saturday 9th June
Stableford taking place on Saturday 14th July
Stableford taking place on Saturday 29th September
Stableford taking place on Saturday 20th October

Chinchilla Standings

After four rounds

5th May2nd June14th July29th Sept20th Oct
1Russell Tiffany109202564
2John Eastwood (Rabbit VC)220251259
3Shane Kelly25718252
4Chris Holden9259346
5John Clay18115640
6John Kirkwood68101539
6Lee Gray-1561839
8Kris Charman12-121034
9Jonathan Naylor205--25
9Tony Morris1510--25
11Gareth Rees-4-2024
12Brian Cooper8122-22
12Michael Clegg-18-422
14Scott Hamilton4-8921
15Peter Searle363-12
15Norman Booth5--712
17Chris Speak72--9
18Graham Thornton-35-8
18Gerry Gorman---88
20Raymond Speak--7-7
21Ian Gregory---55
22Gerald Fennelly--4-4
23John Charman1-1-2
24Jim McSharry---11

Course Status
Currently open
17.10.2018 09:56
View Status
With the following restrictions: Preferred Lies
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
  • Handicap Foursomes Champions